• Michael Hebeisen
    dipl. Architekt
    ETH / SIA
    michael.hebeisen@
    hebeisen-vatter.ch
  • Manuel Vatter
    dipl. Architekt
    ETH / SIA / FSAI
    manuel.vatter@
    hebeisen-vatter.ch
  • Marianne Aeberhard
    dipl. Betriebsassistentin
    m.aeberhard@hebeisen-vatter.ch
  • Fabienne Affolter
    dipl. Betriebsassistentin
    f.affolter@hebeisen-vatter.ch
  • Giuseppe Cirelli
    dipl. Hochbauzeichner
    giuseppe.cirelli@hebeisen-vatter.ch
  • Giorgio Cunzolo
    Bauführer Stv.
    g.cunzolo@hebeisen-vatter.ch
  • Maria Gerber
    Ing. Architektin
    maria.gerber@hebeisen-vatter.ch
  • Heinrich Huber
    dipl. Bauführer
    heinrich.huber@hebeisen-vatter.ch
  • Yannick Lodari
    dipl. Architekt MA-FH
    yannick.lodari@hebeisen-vatter.ch
  • Peter Maciol
    Ing. Architekt
    peter.maciol@hebeisen-vatter.ch
  • Fabian Marmet
    Zeichner EFZ
    Fachrichtung Architektur
    fabian.marmet@hebeisen-vatter.ch
  • Yasmeen Minder
    Zeichnerin EFZ
    Fachrichtung Architektur
    in Ausbildung
    y.minder@hebeisen-vatter.ch